Hangzhou 金洋娱乐, Ltd. was established in 2003. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in providing mobile communication network technology services and related products. It was successfully listed on the China Growth Enterprise Market in 2009 (stock code: 300025).The company is committed to developing innovative services and products in the field of mobile communications.  By improving the company's service execution capabilities and product R&D capabilities, the company is capable of providing high-quality and efficient services, advanced technologies and products to customers such as telecommunications operators, communications equipment suppliers, and etc. It is One of the leading companies in the communication network optimization industry.

金洋娱乐's services and products cover many provinces, municipalities, autonomous regions and overseas markets, and it is one of the companies with the widest service area in the industry.The company provides communication support services for major events and plays an important role in the communication support projects for major national events such as the G20 Summit and Wuzhen Summit.

The mobile communication technology services and products provided by 金洋娱乐 include mobile communication network planning and design, engineering construction, room separation engineering, network foundation maintenance, network evaluation and optimization, wireless test systems (compatible with various technical standards from 2G to 4G, and NB-loT ),  wireless test terminal for mobile communication, signaling acquisition platform and network analysis and optimization software based on network big data, forming new advantages of products + services.

金洋娱乐 has ISO9001 and TL9000 quality management system certifications, and adheres to the quality policy of “advanced technology, first-class quality; excellent service, continuous improvement”, ensuring the quality of service and products.

Adhering to the corporate culture of "dedication, collaboration, and innovation", 金洋娱乐 people will always strive to devote themselves to the field of mobile communications. Through continuous innovative overall solutions, they will shape industry service brands and build 金洋娱乐 into China's first-class "integrated mobile communication technology service provider". 

 

閿?

杭州金洋娱乐股份有限公司成立于2003年,是一家专业提供金洋娱乐注册网络技术服务及相关产品的高新技术企业,并于2009年成功在中国创业板上市(证券代码:300025)。公司致力于开拓金洋娱乐注册领域创新服务和产品,通过提升公司服务的执行能力和产品研发能力,为电信运营商、通信主设备供应商、铁塔等客户提供优质高效的服务和技术先进的产品,是通信网络优化行业内龙头企业之一。

 

       金洋娱乐提供的服务、销售的产品覆盖全国多个省、直辖市、自治区及海外市场,是行业内服务区域最广的企业之一。公司为重大活动提供通信保障服务,在G20峰会、乌镇峰会等国家重大活动通信保障项目中都发挥重要的作用。

 

      金洋娱乐提供的金洋娱乐注册技术服务和产品主要包括金洋娱乐注册网络的规划设计、工程建设、室分工程、网络基础代维、网络测评优化、无线测试系统(兼容2G到4G各种技术制式以及NB-loT)、金洋娱乐注册专用无线测试终端、信令采集平台和基于网络大数据的网络分析优化软件,形成了产品+服务的新优势。

 

      金洋娱乐拥有ISO9001、TL9000质量管理体系认证,秉持“技术先进,品质一流;优质服务,持续改进”的质量方针,保证了服务和产品的质量。

 

      金洋娱乐人秉承“敬业、协作、创新”的企业文化,将始终孜孜以求,致力于金洋娱乐注册领域,通过持续创新的整体解决方案,塑造行业服务品牌,将金洋娱乐打造成为中国一流的“一体化金洋娱乐注册技术服务商”。